CareOne at Weymouth

Contact Information

64 Performance Drive
Weymouth, MA 02189

Phone: 781-340-9800
Fax: 781-340-1296

Admission Information

Our name has changed, but our commitment to our local communities has not.

Led by a team of physicians, nurse practitioners and registered nurses, the clinical team at CareOne at Weymouth manages high acuity needs for patients recovering from surgery and unexpected or chronic illness. The center is well known for its superior clinical outcomes, exceptional care and a positive patient experience. Family members appreciate the confidence of the clinical team as it instills a belief in each patient that they will succeed in their personalized goals. Our beautiful surroundings, nurturing home-like environment and gracious amenities and services make CareOne at Weymouth the choice for long term care as well.

Named one of 2018’s Top Nursing Home by U.S. News & World Report

Admissions
Weymouth Health Care Center accepts most managed care, private pay and state funded programs. For more information, contact us or arrange a tour by contacting the Admissions Office at (781) 340-9800.

Administrator, Andrew Grimes, agrimes@care-one.com

Director of Admissions, Kim Burr; : kburr@care-one.com

Director of Nursing, Kellie Kennedy; kkennedy@care-one.com

Assistant Director of Nursing, Ryan Coleman; rcoleman@care-one.com

Director of Social Services, Lauren Hirshberg; lhirshberg@care-one.com

Director of Rehab, Chris Moscatelli; cmoscatelli@care-one.com

Business Office Manager, Diane Solomon; dsolomon@care-one.com

Please refer to the Services tab to view the details of our sub-acute/post hospital rehabilitation and medical management programs.

Our Services

Cardiac Care Management
Complex Medical
Diabetes
Elder Care
Orthopedic Rehabilitation
Pulmonary Rehabilitation
Secure Unit
Stroke Recovery
Sub-Acute Rehabilitation
Wound Care Management

Accepted Insurance

Aetna
BMC Healthnet
Cigna
Commonwealth Care Alliance
CorVel
Fallon
Great West Health
Harvard Pilgrim
Health New England
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
Network Health
Senior Whole Health
Tricare
Tufts

Photos & Videos

Photos

Upcoming Events

CareOne at Weymouth Job Fair

Join us for a Job Fair on Wednesday, April 18t and 19th 10am-2pm Immediate Interviews for Full-Time and Part-Time: •LPNs •RNs •CNAs Contact us: Phone:(781) 340-9800 CareOne at Weymouth 64 Performance Dr, Weymouth, MA 02189 Benefits Overview CareOne offers a …

Start:
April 18, 2018
End:
April 19, 2018
Location:
64 Performance Dr Weymouth MA 02189